Insomnia Cure

Hello  hello  Beautiful  so  the  month  of  august  was  a  busy  one  ,  I  did  not get a moment  to  myself so  my  poor  little  rambling   here was  interrupted.  Well  I  don’t  know  if   much  was  missed  I celebrated  my  24 th   birthday  a  few  days   ago  and  now  I’m back  to school.   And  with that I  bring  you  the return of the  magical   insomnia  Cure …  Aka   textbooks.

Well  even  for  an  avid  reader like  myself  ,  textbooks  are  still  not   my  cups  of  tea   It  takes  me  at least two  days an  ton  of procrastination  to  read  one chapter,  and  hear my  inner self  screaming at me, ” this is how  you are planning  to  get into  med school  you lazy  bum! “

All  in  all   when in  doubt of  what  to  do about   your   lack  of   sleep   you  can  always   pick  one  of these an  Kaboom  you are bound to  be  a  little  more  sleepy.

Anyways  happy  Back  to  school  everyone.

Leave a Reply

