Lust, Caution

So  with a  group of friend  for  a couple of days we  have decided  to watch  a few movies  so yesterday  we  watch  this one.  And  Well  because  I  do not  feel  like  writing a second  review  ( yep lazy girl here.)  I  will just  copy paste  my review from MDL.  It’s not something fancy  but  it’s what I thought at the time  about the  movie.

  • Overall  8
  • Story  9
  • Acting/Cast  9
  • Music  7
  • Rewatch Value  8

Today  being a  new day  I  think that  it won’t  really  be  a  movie that  will stick with me.  But I can’t  really deny the  fact that it was well acted and that the scenes  were really  pictorial and seriously made want to travel.
Leave a Reply

