Why?


Here I go again,I have got the blog fever again. To tell the truth I’m  bored, job search not going well and the doom of my 24th birthday looming over me.So I decided to blog again. So what going to be in here! seems I don’t know myself,I going to go and  track some of my poems and short stories scattered all over the  web. Yes I’m seriously thinking that having them in one place is  so much better and easier to let say online identity management. Ok I’m rambling but who cares, the net is free place.  

Leave a Reply

