Cleaning !!

Ugh  !!  cleaning  get a  special  place on my list of  some of the annoying  things we humans  have to do.  Where are Mary Poppins or the  fairies  with magic wands  were  you needs them. haha  I  could  use some  Matilda  like powers right now …  
Well they say has a  woman  you should  love cleaning  and  such. Me  I rather hate it and find it annoying ! Ready for marriage?  Nahhh !!  wait  a minute  aren’t  I ? *really o_0*  hihi well  the “man”  need to  be the one doing the cleaning!  duh my nails are sensitive :p  !!!  , while he does  that how about I bring  home the  bacon,  he can just  take it easy and  take care of everything including bearing children *drifting to the dream land.*.  I  actually  like the notion  of  househusband anyone  knows  where I can find one.  

Leave a Reply

